Dean Faculty of Management Sciences

Department of Management Science

Prof Dr. Naveed Akhtar

  +92519265091
  nakhtar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Head of Department

Department of Management Science

Dr. Faid Gul

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2071
  fgul@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor,

Department of Management Science

Dr. Fauzia Mubarik

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  fmubarik@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. Muhammad Uzair

  +92-333-5187200
  muzair@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor & Incharge International & National Research Conferences

Department of Management Science

Dr.Muhammad Haroon

  092-051-9265100 - Ext:2077
  mharoon@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. Nisbat Ali Malik

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  nali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. Aijaz Mustafa Hashmi

  +923219575117
  amustafa@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Department of Management Science

Dr. Syed Zaheer Abbas Kazmi

  +923335719872
  zabbas@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. Ishtiaq Ahmad

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  iahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. HIna Rehman

  +923365446239
  hrehman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. Shehla Akhtar

  0333-5295016
  shehlaakhter@gmail.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. Sehar Zulfiqar

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  szulfiqar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Department of Management Science

Dr. Hina Shahab

  03229856746
  hshahab@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Dr. Sadia Saeed

  03005804447
  sasaeed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. AKHTAR TANWEER

  +92-303-0534682
  aktanveer@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor Manager Research Operations & Development

Department of Management Science

Dr. Shanza Khan

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  shanza.khan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Department of Management Science

Dr. Hafsah Zahur

  03105934432
  hzahoor@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. Abdul Wahid

  +923126499300
  abwahid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Department of Management Science

Dr. Qlander Hayat

  0333-5427286
  qhayat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Department of Management Science

Fareeha Riaz

  03335516618
  friaz@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Department of Management Science

IRAM IQBAL QAZI

  03009717800
  iiqazi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Department of Management Science

AMBRINA QAYYUM

  0300 5355 078
  aqayyum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Department of Management Science

JAWAD JAVAID

  03325428635
  JAWADJAVAID@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Waqas Qayyum

  +92333-3300117
  wqayyum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Sobia Perveen

  +923335275455
  sobia22000@yahoo.com, sparveen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Department of Management Science

Waris Ali

  0321-5096558
  waali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Department of Management Science

SYED ALI AZFER

  03455113644
  saazfer@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Muhammad Fahad Muqaddas

  0092519265100
  mfahidm@gmail.com, mfahidm@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Afsheen Abrar

  +923332730284
  aabrar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor / Program Coordinator MBA and M-Com

Department of Management Science

Adnan Ali Khan

  0519265100
  aakhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Department of Management Science

Ghulam Asghar

  03008340660
  gasghar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Muahmmad Irfan Khadim

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  ikhadim@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Ms. Irum Jabeen

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  ijabeen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Noureen Akhtar

  03355598883
  nrakhtar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Rabia Azeem

  03345169305
  razeem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Department of Management Science

Uzma Ahmad

  03428181179
  uzma.ahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Ada Nabi Mir

  03314441919
  anmir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Adnan Iftikhar

  0333-5207717
  Aiftikhar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Sarah Imran

  0092519265100
  sa.imran@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Dr. Rauza

  +92-3355977762
  rwaheed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Dr. Syed Asim Shah

  00923325124804
  sashah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Asif Rasool

  0333-5511508
  arasool@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer/ Program Coordinator-BBA/BS(A&F)/B.Com

Department of Management Science

Malik Mazhar Hussain

  03025442285
  mmhussain@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Zil e Huma

  +92519265100
  zhuma@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Javeria Shabbir

  03206677766
  jshabbir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Warda Ghafoor

  0331-9746370
  wghafoor@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Javeria Hassan Khan

  0333-4761764
  jhkhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Sabtain Fida

  051-9265100(Ext:2076)
  sabtainfida@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

COORDINATOR / LECTURER

Department of Management Science

MUHAMMAD IRFAN AFZAL

  +92 336 4171147
  irfanafzal@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Aliya Jalil

  +92-3165151229
  ajalil@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Amna Saleh

  03335641510
  Amnasaleh@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Fatima Shamim

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  fatimashamim@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Sidra Swati

  +923479507561
  sidraswati@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Department of Management Science

BENISH JAVED

  0333-5022266
  bjaved@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Wajeeha Irshad

  03138813188
  wajeehairshad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Shumaila Mazhar Khan Awan

  03005010235
  Shumaila.awan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Dr. Muhammad Farhan

  +92-321-4228533
  Muhammad.farhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Dr. Farhina Hameed

  +92-51-9265100-10 Ext. 2074
  farhina.hameed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Qurat Ul Ain

  0343-1553190
  quratulain@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Uzma Azam

  0332-5021324
  uzmaazam@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

MUHAMMAD AHMAD ZAKA

  0314-6000450
  ahmad.zaka@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Muhammad Irshad

  0333-9168110
  muhammad.irshad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Asad Yaqub

  0300-6231752
  Asad.yaqoob@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Dr. Sobia Rashid

  0331-5585882
  sobia.rashid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Dr.Nosheen

  0519265100
  dr.nosheen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Muhammad Usman Anwar Baig

  03316142666
  usmanbaig@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Mr.Farrukh Abbas

  0341-5415367
  farrukh.abbas@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Management Science

Abdul Rehman

  +923244941465
  abdulrehman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Osama Hayat

  +923335452559
  osama.hayat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Ammara Umar

  +923325546730
  ammara.umar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Management Science

Tehmina Qamar

  +923345214289
  tqamar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail