Head of Department

Department of Software Engineering

Dr. Muzafar Khan

  051 9265100 Ext: 2167
  muzafarkhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Department of Software Engineering

Dr. Basit Shahzad

  051 9265100 Ext: 2060
  bshahzad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Software Engineering

Dr. Huma Hayat Khan

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  hnauman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Software Engineering

Dr. Raheel Zafar

  051 9265100 Ext: 2382
  raheel.zafar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Software Engineering

Dr. Muhammad Javvad ur Rehman

  051 9265100
  mjrehman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Software Engineering

Hasan Hamayun

  051 9265100
  hshah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Software Engineering

Naveed Ahmad

  +92 333-5616862
  nahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Software Engineering

Sumaira Nazir

  051 9265100
  snazir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Software Engineering

Nargis Fatima

  051 9265100 Ext: 2063
  nfatima@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Software Engineering

Waris Ali

  051 9265100
  wali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Software Engineering

Muhammad Zafarullah

  051 9265100
  mzullah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Software Engineering

Bushra Khan

  051 9265100
  bukhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Software Engineering

Muhammad Umer Haroon

  051 9265100
  umerharoon@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Software Engineering

Muhammad Awais Gondal

  051 9265100
  awaisgondal@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Software Engineering

Sadaf Anwar

  051 9265100
  sanwar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Department-Coordinator

Department of Software Engineering

Aaqib Adeel

  051 9265100
  aadeel@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Software Engineering

Wajiha Mughal

  051 9265100
  wajihamughal@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Software Engineering

Saadia Shabbir

  +92 (0) 3225083800
  sadia.shabir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Software Engineering

Huma Nadeem

  +92 (0) 3345083067
  huma.nadeem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lab Engineer

Department of Software Engineering

Talal Bin Afzal

  051 9265100
  talalbinafzal@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Software Engineering

Zohaib Ahmed

  051 9265100
  zhahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Software Engineering

Asad Hussain ( On Study Leave)

  051 9265100
  ashussain@numl.edu.pk

View Detail