Coordinator (BS Economics and BS Economics & Finance)/ Lecturer

Department of Economics

Zahid Mehmood Akhtar

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2152
  zmakhtar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Coordinator (MSc Economics, MPhil Economics, PhD Economics)/ Lecturer

Department of Economics

Muhammad Sohail

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2152
  msohail@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Dr. Malik Saqib Ali

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  msali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Department of Economics

Dr. Saima Shafique

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  sshafique@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Dr. Sabhat Subhan

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2150
  ssubhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Dr. Amtul Hafeez Gondal

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  ahafeez@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Noor Fatima

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  noor.fatima@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Muhammad Mansoor Ali

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  mmali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Azra Nasir

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  anasir@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Zakia Batool

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  zbatool@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

Amir Mustafa

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  armustafa@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Shabana Kauser

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  skausar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Saba Bukhari

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  sbokhari@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Naeem Ahmed

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  mnaeem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Shafqatullah

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  hshafqut@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Muhammad Haroon

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  mhharoon@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer - HEC Approved Supervisor

Department of Economics

Dr Hummera Saleem

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  humairasaleem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer - HEC Approved Supervisor

Department of Economics

Dr Saif Ul Mujahid Shah

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  saifmujahid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of Economics

Dr. Samina Farooq

  0092-51-9265100/ Ext. 2151
  saminafarooq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail