HOD/ Assistant Professor

Department of South Asian Languages

Mrs Shahin Zafar

  051-9265100 Ext 2185
  szafar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Instructor

Department of South Asian Languages

Mrs Zubaida Hassan

  051-9265100 Ext 2185
  shassan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of South Asian Languages

Col (Retd) Kamal uddin

  051-9265100 Ext 2185
  ckamal@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Coordinator/ Lecturer

Department of South Asian Languages

Ms. Rumaiya Jasmin Fatima

  051-9265100 Ext 2185
  rjfatima@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of South Asian Languages

Ms Farah Mayuni

  051-9265100 Ext 2185
  fmayuni@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of South Asian Languages

Ms Asma Bintu Mujahid

  051-9265100 Ext 2185
  amujahid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail