Head of Department

Department of English GS

Dr. Inayat Ullah

  051-9265066 Ext.2130
  hod-egs@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor | PhD Program Coordinator

Department of English GS

Dr Arshad Ali

  051-9265066 Ext.2135
  arali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor | MPhil Program Coordinator

Department of English GS

Dr. Hazrat Umar

  051-9265066 Ext.2136
  humar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor | MA Program Coordinator

Department of English GS

Dr. Yasir Arafat

  051-9265066 Ext.2126
  yarafat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr. Shazia Rose Kiran

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  srkiran@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English GS

Faiza Ali Khokhar

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  fyunus@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr. Aneela Gill

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  agill@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Nusrat Nasir

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  nbibi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr.S.Juwairiyya Mobein

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  sjmobeen@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English GS

Mehwish Zafar Zaidi

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  mzafar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr. Farheen Ahmed Hashmi

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  fahashmi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Bushra Khan

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  bkhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr. Sibghatullah Khan

  sibghatkhan@numl.edu.pk
  sibghatkhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Dr. Zawar Hussain Hashmi

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  zhshah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English GS

Ms. Rabia Shamim

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  rshamim@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English GS

Ms. Gulnaz Begum

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  gbegum@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Department of English GS

Habib- Ur- Rehman

  hurehman@numl.edu.pk
  hurehman@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English GS

MS.MAIMOONA FIDA

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  mfida@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Visiting Lecturer

Department of English GS

Ms. Zunaira Khalid

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  zunairakhalid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Department of English GS

Wajiha Shah

  wshah@numl.edu.pk
  wshah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Visiting Lecturer

Department of English GS

Shehrzad Ameena Khattak

  051-9265066 Ext.2132
  shehrzadameenakhattak@numl.edu.pk

View Detail