Associate Professor/HOD

Pakistan Studies

Dr. Fazal Rabbi

  051-9265100 , Ext-2240
  fazalps@gmail.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor/ Coordinator

Pakistan Studies

Syed Hamid Mehmood Bukhari

  051-9265100 , Ext-2243
  shbukhari@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant/Office Incharge

Pakistan Studies

Shahzad Qayyum Satti

  051-9265100 , Ext-2241
  ssatti@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Pakistan Studies

Maj(R) Khalil Ahmad

  051-9265100 , Ext-2241
  kahmed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Pakistan Studies

Azhar Mahmood Abbasi

  051-9265100 , Ext-2241
  azharabbasi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Pakistan Studies

Ayaz

  051-9265100 , Ext-2241
  ayazpsqau@gmail.com

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Pakistan Studies

Dr. Muhammad Shoaib Malik

  051-9265100 , Ext-2243
  msmalik@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Pakistan Studies

Safiullah Tariq

  051-9265100 , Ext-2241
  satariq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Pakistan Studies

Farhat Nasim

  051-9265100 , Ext-2241
  fnaseem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Pakistan Studies

Bushra Noor

  051-9265100 , Ext-2241
  bn712@uowmail.edu.au

View Detail

Lecturer

Pakistan Studies

kanwal Noreen

  051-9265100, Ext:2242
  neen4404@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (on visiting)

Pakistan Studies

Dr. Javed Ali Kalhoro

  051-9265100, Ext:2242
  drjavedphd@hotmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (on Contract)

Pakistan Studies

Salma Rahim

  051-9265100, Ext:2242
  sr92.marwat@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (on visiting)

Pakistan Studies

MUHAMMAD ASIF AYUB

  051-9265100, Ext:2241
  asifayub_ga@hotmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (on visiting)

Pakistan Studies

Jahanzeb Waseh

  051-9265100, Ext:2241
  Jahanzeb.waseh@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (on visiting)

Pakistan Studies

Sadia Masood

  051-9265100, Ext:2242
  sadia_masood72@yahoo.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Pakistan Studies

Tazeem Imran

  051-9265100, Ext:2242
  tazeemnaqvi86@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (on Contract)

Pakistan Studies

UZMA MALIK

  051-9265100, Ext:2242
  umalik@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer (on visiting)

Pakistan Studies

DR. SHAHZAD QAISAR

  051-9265100, Ext:2241
  shahzadqaisar1@gmail.com

View Detail

Assistnat Professor

Pakistan Studies

DR. MUHAMMAD SHAKEEL AHMAD

  051-9265100, Ext:2241
  shakeelahmad.awan@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (on visiting)

Pakistan Studies

Mariya Nazar

  051-9265100, Ext:2242
  mariaa.nazar@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer (on visiting)

Pakistan Studies

Mubashir Fiaz

  051-9265100, Ext:2241
  khan.mubashir89@gmail.com

View Detail