Professor (Islamic Studies), Dean Faculty of Social Sciences

Islamic Studies

Prof. Dr. Mustafeez Ahmad Alvi

  ⁦+92 333 5533921⁩
  mustafeez.alvi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Head/Associate Professor

Islamic Studies

Dr. Noor Hayat Khan

  03335379343
  nhayat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Islamic Studies

Dr. Syed Abdul Ghaffar Bukhari

  0334-5353927
  sagbukhari@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Associate Professor

Islamic Studies

Dr. Muhammad Riaz Mahmood

  ⁦+92 300 7453821⁩
  riaz.mahmood@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant professor Coordinator (MPhil/PhD.)

Islamic Studies

Dr. Amjad Hayat

  03215273685
  ahayat@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Islamic Studies

Dr. Munazza Sultana

  051 9265100-2212
  msultana@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer & Coordinator (BS/MA)

Islamic Studies

Dr. Muzaffar Ali

  0333-8112188
  muzaffarali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Professor

Islamic Studies

Dr. Irum Sultana

  051 9265100-2212
  isultana@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant professor

Islamic Studies

Dr. Riaz Ahmad Saeed

  +(92) 3215539954
  rasaeed@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecutrer (Co-Ordinator BS)

Islamic Studies

Dr. Mohsin Khan Abbasi

  ⁦+92 332 4375491⁩
  mohsinabbasi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Dr. Afia Mehdi

  03065400534
  amehdi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Dr. Souaad Muhammad Abbas.

  051 9265100-2212
  smabbas@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Dr. Abdul Hayee

  0331-51681887 0322-5129878
  ahayee@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Ms.Saira Jabeen Malik

  03335183448
  sjmalik@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Mr. Abdul Rauf

  03335118362
  abrauf540@gmail.com

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Dr. Nasrullah Qureshi

  ⁦+92 331 3051325⁩
  nasrullah.qureshi@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Ms. Ayesha Jadoon

  0092-334 8998059
  ayesha.jadoon@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Mr. Altaf Ahmed

  ⁦+92 306 2155676⁩
  altaf.ahmad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Dr. Kulsoom Fatima

  +92-306-0030552
  kulsoom.fatima@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Dr. IMTIAZ AHMAD

  +923317627450
  imtiaz.ahmad@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

Islamic Studies

Hafiz Muhammad Asim

  +92-3139512058
  hafizasim@numl.edu.pk

View Detail