System/Network Administrator

ICT

Muhammad Sajid Javed

  +92-51-9265100-109 Ext: 2703 LL : +92-51-9265-088
  sajid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lecturer

ICT

IRFAN RAZA ( Pursuing his PhD at Malaysia)

  051 9265100
  iraza@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

System/Network Administrator

ICT

Mr. Rizwan Akhtar

  051-9265088
  rakhtar@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Director

ICT

Saima Anwar

  051 9265100
  sashirani@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

DataBase Administrator

ICT

Nauman Khalid

  051 9265100 Ext:2709
  naumankhalid@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Network Administrator

ICT

Muhammad Adil

  051 9265100 ext:2704
  muhammadadil@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

DNA (Deputy Sys / Network Administrator)

ICT

Qaiser Nadeem

  051-9265100 Ext:2704
  qnadeem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Lab Technician

ICT

Mohammad Mustaqeem

  051-9265100 Ext.2706,2704
  mmustaqeem@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Senior Computer Assistant

ICT

Asif Mehmood

  +92-51-9265100-2705
  amehmood@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Database Administrator

ICT

Arsalan Tariq

  051 9265100
  atariq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Database Administrator

ICT

Warda Iqbal

  051 9265100
  wiqbal@num.edu.pk

View Detail

Computer Assistant

ICT

Khurram Ashfaq Qureshi

  051 9265100
  kishfaq@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant

ICT

Muzamil Shah

  051 9265100
  mshah@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Assistant Network Administrator

ICT

Azkar Subhani

  051 9265100
  asubhani@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

LDC

ICT

Ehtisham Ali

  051 9265100
  eali@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Auditorium Incharge

ICT

Muhammad Tufail

  051 9265100
  muhammadtufail@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Naib Qasid

ICT

Muhammad Ashfaq Khan

  051 9265100
  ashfaqkhan@numl.edu.pk

View Detail

Naib Qasid

ICT

Raja Jamil

  051 9265100
  rajajamil@numl.edu.pk

View Detail