Faculty/Staff Profile

NameDesignationNameEmailID
Haji Waseem AbbasHODwabbas@numls.edu.pk
Dr Aasia RashidAssistant Professor 
Dr Muhammad ShoaibAssistant Professormshoaib@numls.edu.pk
Noman Moin-ud-DinLecturernoman919@hotmail.com
Samee UllahLecturersamee_83@yahoo.com
Faiqa RashidHODfaiqanuml@gmail.com
Ahmad ZakariyaLecturerahmadonly@gmail.com
Shamsa MalikAssistant Professorshmalik@numl.edu.pk
Muhammad Fahid SaleemLecturerfsaleem@numls.edu.pk
Sunila AslamAssistant Professorasunila@numl.edu.pk
Hina ShaukatLecturermeet2hinakhan9@gmail.com
Muhammad Kashif JalilAssistant Professorkjalil@numl.edu.pk
Wasim HasanAssistant Professorwhasan@numl.edu.pk
Ayesha SiddiqaLecturerasiddiqa@numl.edu.pk
Sadia RafiqLecturersarafique@numl.edu.pk
Maimoona SajidLecturermaimoona@numl.edu.pk
Ammara YasminAssistant Professorammara.yasmin@gmail.com
Saif UllahLecturerusaif@numls.edu.pk
Umair AslamLecturerumairchoudhary@outlook.com
Gulraiz Qadir GulfamLecturergqgulfam@numl.edu.pk
Farrukh AminaAssistant Professorfamina@numl.edu.pk
Syeda Sitwat AliLecturer 
Muhammad Imad ud Din AkbarAssistant ProfessorImad_malik@hotmail.com
Rana Muhammad Shuja-ur-Rehman AzharNetwork Administratormshuja@numl.edu.pk
Saleha Waqar ButtLecturersaleha.shoaib.khawaja@hotmail.com
Aiman KhalidLectureraimankhalid@numllahore.edu.pk
Mahmooda FarrukhLecturermehmooda_chinese@hotmail.com
Dr Shaista ZebLecturershaistazeb15@hotmail.com
Rimzia Batool VardarliLecturerrbatool@numl.edu.pk
Ghulam HaiderInstructorghaider@numl.edu.pk
Humaira IftikharLecturerhiftikhar@numl.edu.pk
Nadeem Ahmad RanaInstructornarana@numl.edu.pk
Humaira ErumLecturermrshamid2000@gmail.com
Jehanzaib AkramLecturerjehanzaib.akram@gmail.com
Farrukh ShahLecturersyedafarrukhshah@hotmail.com
Fatima HamidLecturerfatimahamid48@yahoo.com
Humaira jahangirLecturerhjmalik@numls.edu.pk
Hurriya ZahraSenior Instructorhzahra@numl.edu.pk
Mahin KhanLecturermahinammad@gmail.com
Gulraiz Qadir GulfamLecturergulraiz_79@yahoo.com
Zaheer HussainLecturerzaheer_0429@yahoo.com
Sobia TalatSenior Instructorstalat@numl.edu.pk
Iram BatoolInstructorerum0788@yahoo.com
Tahira NoreenLecturer 
Mamoona Sajid ButtLecturer 
Riaz Ahmed ButtLecturer 
Ayesha RafiqLecturer